Berikut ini adalah 11 website yang sangat bermanfaat bagi para web designer , karena menyediakan flash template beserta source file untuk didownload secara gratis. Anda dapat mendownload mulai jenis website flash portfolio, real estate, photo gallery, photographer, music dan website arsitek.

  1. Free Flash template
  2. Flashmoo Free Flash Template
  3. Metamorphosis Free Flash Template
  4. Templateyes free flash templates
  5. Free Web Template
  6. Freshvillage free flash templates
  7. FreeFlashTemplate
  8. Flash-Templates-Today
  9. Flash Templates Design
  10. Free Templates 4 U
  11. TemplatesBox

13 thoughts on “

  1. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to
    get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own
    blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  3. Thanks , I have recently been searching for information approximately
    this subject for ages and yours is the best I have came upon till now.

    However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive in regards
    to the source?

  4. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I
    genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can youu recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?

    Thank you so much!

  5. Undeniably consider that that you said. Your favourite justification
    seemed to be at the internet the simplest factor to remember of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as
    people think about issues that they just do not understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will
    probably be back to get more. Thanks

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely
    happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  7. I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web
    site style is perfect, the articles is really great
    : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

