8 Text Editor Paling Populer Yang Fleksibel dan Mudah Digunakan Untuk Para Web Developer


Text Editor merupakan kebutuhan pokok, umumnya aplikasi yang populer adalah yang sederhana dan tidak terlalu kompleks. Beberapa tools tersebut akan diulas dibawah ini.

Bluefish merupakan salah satu text editor yang paling populer dan terbaik untuk development hingga saat ini. Text editor yang ringan ini mendukung pengembangan HTML, XHTML, CSS, XML, PHP, C, Javascript, Java, SQL, Perl, ColdFusion, JSP, Python, Ruby dan Shell. Dirilis dengan lisensi GNU GPL, dan pengembangan proyek open source ini dapat berjalan di sebagian besar POSIX compatible OS termasuk Linux, FreeBSD, MacOS-X, OpenBSD dan Solaris.

Notepad++ bisa disebut merupakan peningkatan dari Notepad yang asli dimana memiliki hampir setiap fitur yang dapat di embed di teks editor. Versi gratis dari code editor ini mendukung banyak bahasa seperti C, C++, C#, Java, HTML, Javascript, CSS, PHP, Perl dan masih banyak lagi. Fitur dari editor ini diataranya : Auto Completion, Multiview, MultiDocument, Brace and Indent, Drag and Drop, Syntac Coloring dan masih banyak lagi. Kepopuleran editor ini terbukti dengan jumlah download hingga lebih dari 13 copy.

Dengan pengguna lebih dari 2 juta user seluruh dunia, ini merupakan salah satu text editor yang powerful yang memiliki keleluasaan dan kemudahan dalam penggunaan. Dapat digunakan untuk HTML, PHP, Javascript, Perl, C, C++, dan masih banyak lagi jenis bahasa pemrogramman. Editor ini mampu bekerja sebagai text editor sederhana atau hex editor.

PSPad adalah freeware editor untuk sistem operasi Windows yang sederhana dan canggih. Editor ini memiliki fitur embedded spell checker, syntax highlighting dan mendukung banyak tipe file dan bahasa. Mudah dalam instalasi dan mudah dalam penggunaannya. PSPad memiliki HEX editor, Project Support, FTP Client, Macro Recorder, File Search/replace Options, Code Explorer dan masih banyak lagi.

Vim

Vim merupakan salah satu text editor yang sangat powerful dan populer. Editor ini sangat fleksible dan mudah dikonfigurasi untuk efisiensi dalam editing teks. Vim merupakan pengembangan dari Vi editor yang dibuat untuk UNIX system. Editor ini dapat digunakan untuk berbagai macam bentuk bahasa pemrograman hingga teks editor sederhana yang disebut evim atau Easy Vim. Vim tidak menyediakan WYSIWYG editing, tetapi bekerja dengan sangat baik dengan TeX. Versi modern dan canggih dari Vim adalah Cream, yang tersedia untuk Windows, dengan lisensi GNU/Linux dan Free BSD.

Teks editor yang cepat dan ringan. Notepad 2 memiliki fitur yang istimewa, seperti Syntax Highlighting, HTML, XML, PHP, CSS, VBScript, Resourve Script, C, C++, Python, Bath Files, Apache Files dan masih banyak lagi. Memiliki kemampuan drag and drop tes. Fitur lainnya termasuk regular expression search, shortcuts, auto indent, lonh line marker dan lainnya.

Komodo IDE merupakan teks editor yang memenangkan penghargaan, dan memiliki kemampuan yang sangat bagus, gratis dan open source. Fiturnya adalah autocomplete, calltips, syntax coloring, syntax checking, Vi emulation dan masih banyak lagi. Editor ini berjalan di hampir semua  platform misal di Linux atau Mac atau Windows. Komodo Edit mendukung sebagian besar bahasa pemrograman seperti PHP, Ruby, Perl, HTML, dan bahasa template seperti RHTML, Django dan masih banyak lagi.

Didesain untuk dapat memberikan performa yang tinggi. TextPad dapat mengedit file berukuran besar hingga batas 32 bit virtual memory. Ini adalah text editor dasar yang dengan user interfce multi language : English, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, dan Spanish. Multi file dapat diedit secara bersamaan dan ada spell checker dengan kosakata kamus dari 10 bahasa merupakan salah satu dari fiturnya. Yang lainnya adalah shift, block indentation, transposing word, line, selain fitur umum cut, copy dan paste

63 thoughts on “8 Text Editor Paling Populer Yang Fleksibel dan Mudah Digunakan Untuk Para Web Developer

  1. For hottest news you have to pay a quick visit world wide web and on internet I found this web page as a finest web page for hottest updates.

  2. I wanted to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly loved every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  4. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  5. Heya exceptional website! Does running a blog such as this require a lot of work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of computer programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject but I just needed to ask. Thanks!

  6. Hi, I believe your site might be having internet browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent site!

  7. I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your information. This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  8. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  9. I think the admin of this web page is truly working hard in support of his web site, as here every stuff is quality based information.

  10. great issues altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader. What might you recommend about your submit that you made some days ago? Any sure?

  11. Normally I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.

  12. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make sure to do not omit this site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  13. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  14. Great blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Thanks a lot!

  15. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

  16. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my web site =). We may have a link alternate agreement between us

  17. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  18. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

  19. Howdy! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask. Does building a well-established website like yours require a large amount of work? I am completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  20. I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  21. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  22. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos

  23. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  24. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  25. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  26. Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this webpage; this blog includes awesome and in fact excellent stuff for visitors.

  27. I absolutely love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal blog and want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  28. At this time it appears like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  29. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  30. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it. Therefore that’s why this paragraph is perfect. Thanks!

  31. I’m extremely pleased to uncover this page. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff in your blog.

  32. hello!,I like your writing so a lot! proportion we keep in touch extra approximately your post on AOL? I need an expert in this area to solve my problem. May be that is you! Looking ahead to look you.

  33. Hey exceptional blog! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I have virtually no knowledge of programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I just wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  34. Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  35. What i do not understood is if truth be told how you’re now not actually a lot more well-preferred than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably in relation to this subject, made me for my part believe it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time handle it up!

  36. Hello to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are pleasant designed for new users.

  37. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else
    experiencing problems with your blog. It seems like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody
    else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them as well? This might be a
    issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Cheers

  38. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Very useful information specifically the closing section🙂 I handle such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

